Faculty and Staff




Biology




Dr. Jon Bedick
Jon-Bedick
Professor of Biology
Massie 322
jbedick@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3469


Dr. Eugene Burns
Gene-Burns
Professor of Biology
Massie 320
eburns@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3685


Mr. Dan Chaffin
Dan_Chaffin
Associate Professor of Biology
Massie 319
dchaffin@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3527


Dr. Bob Deal
Bob-Deal
Professor of Biology
Massie 028
bdeal@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3486


Dr. Kim Inman
Inman
Assistant Professor of Biology
Massie 420
kinman@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3286


Dr. Chris Meade
Chris-Meade
Associate Professor of Biology
Massie 317
cmeade@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3338


Dr. Sarah Minter
Sarah-Minter
Assistant Professor of Biology
Massie 025
sminter@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3336


Dr. Jennifer Napper
Jennifer-Napper
Assistant Professor of Biology
Massie 419
jnapper@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3343




Chemistry





Dr. Dan Finnen
Daniel-Finnen
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Massie 325
dfinnen@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3015


Dr. Wendi Fleeman
Wendi-Fleeman
Professor of Chemistry
Massie 324
wfleeman@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3375


Dr. Derek Jones
Derek-Jones
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Massie 428
djones@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3311


Dr. Andy Napper
Andy-Napper
Professor of Chemistry, Chairperson
Massie 323
anapper@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3100




Geology





Dr. Kurt Shoemaker
Kurt-Shoemaker
Associate Professor of Geology
Massie 025A
kshoemaker@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3395


Dr. Erik Larson
Erik-Larson
Assistant Professor of Geology
Massie 427
elarson@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3144





Physics





Dr. Tim Hamilton
hamilton
Associate Professor of Physics
ATC 111
thamilton@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3145


Dr. Jerry Ross
Jerry-Ross
Assistant Professor of Physics
Massie 442
jross2@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3246


Dr. Jim Simmons
Jim Simmons
Assistant Professor of Physics
Massie 441
jsimmons@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3341




Department Secretary





Ms. Sharon Messer
Sharon-Messer
Massie 315
smesser@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3456




Stockroom Manager





Mr. Mark Burchett
mburchett
Massie 330
mburchett2@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3437




Faculty Offices and Phone-number card.